You are here: Home

Contact Information

Undergraduate
Tutor: Dr Ioannis Andreopoulos i.andreopoulos@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7307
Admissions: Dr Benn Thomsen ugadmissions@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7305
Admin: Ms Lucy Martin l.martin@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7306
Postgraduate
Advisor: Dr Tony Kenyon t.kenyon@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3270
Admin: PhD Administrator phdenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3574
Masters
Tutor: Dr Izzat Darwazeh i.darwazeh@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3945
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Internet Engineering
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Nanotechnology
Tutor: Dr Huiyun Liu h.liu@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3983
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Telecommunications
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Telecommunications with Business
Tutor: Prof Andy Valdar a.valdar@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5761
Admin: Miss Vicky Coombes v.coombes@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7612
MSc Wireless and Optical Communications
Tutor: Dr Kit Wong k.wong@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2895
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MRes Telecommunications
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Spacecraft and Satellite Technology
Tutor: Dr Karl Woodbridge k.woodbridge@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3969
Admin: MSc Administrator edu@mssl.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204100
Integrated Graduate Development Programme
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rio m.rio@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7308
Admin: For general queries communications@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3947

Search for
Staff

If you can't find who you are looking for, then why not try searching for staff/research students?

View
Staff Directory

View all contact information for staff

View
PhD Directory

View all contact information for PhD students