You are here: Home

Contact Information

Undergraduate
Tutor: Dr Ioannis Andreopoulos i.andreopoulos@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7307
Admissions: Dr Ed Romans e.romans@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0054
Admin: Ms Lucy Martin l.martin@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7306
Postgraduate
Tutor: Dr Ioannis Papakonstantinou i.papakonstantinou@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3270
Admin: PhD Administrator phdenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3574
Masters
Tutor: Dr Izzat Darwazeh i.darwazeh@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3945
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Internet Engineering
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Nanotechnology
Tutor: Dr Jeroen Elzerman j.elzerman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 9939
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Telecommunications
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc Telecommunications with Business
Tutor: Dr Clive Poole c.poole@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 7781
Admin: Miss Vicky Coombes v.coombes@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 3707
MSc Wireless and Optical Communications
Tutor: Dr Kit Wong k.wong@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2895
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MRes Telecommunications
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3957
Admin: MSc Administrator mscenquiries@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7300
MSc in Space Science & Engineering
Tutor: Prof Karl Woodbridge k.woodbridge@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3969
Admin: MSc Administrator edu@mssl.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)1483 204100
Integrated Graduate Development Programme
Tutor: Dr Miguel Rio miguel.rio@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7308
Admin: For general queries communications@ee.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3947

Search for
Staff

If you can't find who you are looking for, then why not try searching for staff/research students?

View
Staff Directory

View all contact information for staff

View
PhD Directory

View all contact information for PhD students