You are here: Home / Optical Networks Group / Group Members / Visiting and Honorary Staff

Visiting and Honorary Staff

Dr Benn Thomsen - Honorary Reader

Researcher, Microsoft Research Lab - Cambridge, UK

Prof Erik Agrell - Visiting Professor

Professor in Communication Systems, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Prof Alan Willner - Visiting Professor

Associate Director for the USC Center for Photonics Technology at the University of Southern California.

Dr Michael Dueser - Honorary Research Fellow

Deutsche Telekom Laboratories

Dr Lidia Galdino - Honorary Research Associate

Brazilian Government Ciência sem Fronteiras (Science without Borders) fellowship

Dr Giancarlo Gavioli - Honorary Research Associate

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff (DMTS), Alcatel-Lucent

Dr Hans Joerg Thiele - Honorary Senior Research Associate

Siemens, Germany

Dr Alejandra Lilliana Zapata Beghelli - Honorary Senior Research Associate

Academic staff member at Universidad Tecnical Federico Santa Maria (Valparaiso, Chile)