You are here: Home / Staff / Academic Staff

Contact Information for Academic Staff

NameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Dr Ioannis Andreopoulos i.andreopoulos@ee.ucl.ac.uk  603  +44 (0)20 7679 7303 / 37303  
Prof Polina Bayvel p.bayvel@ee.ucl.ac.uk  607  +44 (0)20 7679 7921 / 37921  
Prof Paul Brennan p.brennan@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1110  +44 (0)20 7679 3191 / 33191  
Dr Peter Carrington uceepc0@ucl.ac.uk  1105  +44 (0)20 7679 3231 / 33231  
Dr Neil Curson n.curson@ee.ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 2972 / 32972  
Prof Izzat Darwazeh i.darwazeh@ee.ucl.ac.uk  711  +44 (0)20 7679 3945 / 33945  
Dr Sally Day s.day@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1108  +44 (0)20 7679 3055 / 33055  
Prof Andreas Demosthenous a.demosthenous@ee.ucl.ac.uk  713  +44 (0)20 7679 3189 / 33189  
Dr Jeroen Elzerman j.elzerman@ee.ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9939 / 39939  
Dr Anibal Fernandez a.fernandez@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1107  +44 (0)20 7679 3029 / 33029  
Dr Michael Flanagan m.flanagan@ee.ucl.ac.uk  GS303  +44 (0)20 7679 7636 / 47636  
Prof Hugh Griffiths h.griffiths@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1003  +44 (0)20 7679 3966 / 33966  
Prof Richard Jackman r.jackman@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1004  +44 (0)20 7679 1381 / 31381  
Dr Tony Kenyon a.kenyon@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1122  +44 (0)20 7679 3270 / 33270  
Dr Robert Killey r.killey@ee.ucl.ac.uk  810  +44 (0)20 7679 3979 / 33979  
Dr Hidekazu Kurebayashi ucanhku@ucl.ac.uk  1004   
Dr Xiao Liu uceexil@ucl.ac.uk  710  +44 (0)20 7679 2264 / 32264  
Dr Chin-Pang Liu chliu@ee.ucl.ac.uk  913  +44 (0)20 7679 3973 / 33973  
Prof Huiyun Liu h.liu@ee.ucl.ac.uk  915  +44 (0)20 7679 3983 / 33983  
Dr Christos Masouros c.masouros@ee.ucl.ac.uk  917  +44 (0)20 7679 7965 / 37965  
Dr John Mitchell j.mitchell@ee.ucl.ac.uk  710  +44 (0)20 7679 3281 / 33281  
Dr Oleg Mitrofanov o.mitrofanov@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1119  +44 (0)20 7679 3128 / 33128  
Dr John Morton j.morton@ee.ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 2367 / 32367  
Dr Nicolae Coriolan Panoiu n.panoiu@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1118  +44 (0)20 7679 2819 / 32819  
Dr Ioannis Papakonstantinou i.papakonstantinou@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1117  +44 (0)20 7679 7302 / 37302  
Prof George Pavlou g.pavlou@ee.ucl.ac.uk  715  +44 (0)20 7679 3985 / 33985  
Prof Sir Michael Pepper m.pepper@ee.ucl.ac.uk  717  +44 (0)20 7679 3978 / 33978  
Dr Clive Poole c.poole@ee.ucl.ac.uk  802  +44 (0)20 7679 7781 / 37781  
Dr Cyril Renaud c.renaud@ee.ucl.ac.uk  903  +44 (0)20 7679 3982 / 33982  
Dr Miguel Rio m.rio@ee.ucl.ac.uk  809  +44 (0)20 7679 7308 / 37308  
Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ee.ucl.ac.uk  911  +44 (0)20 7679 3957 / 33957  
Dr Ed Romans e.romans@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1004  +44 (0)20 7679 0054 / 30054  
Dr Seb Savory s.savory@ee.ucl.ac.uk  703  +44 (0)20 7679 3995 / 33995  
Prof Alwyn Seeds a.seeds@ee.ucl.ac.uk  805  +44 (0)20 7679 7928 / 37928  
Dr David Selviah d.selviah@ucl.ac.uk  1109  +44 (0)20 7679 3056 / 33056  
Dr Benn Thomsen b.thomsen@ee.ucl.ac.uk  605  +44 (0)20 7679 7305 / 37305  
Dr Kenneth Tong k.tong@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1120  +44 (0)20 7679 3019 / 33019  
Prof Andy Valdar a.valdar@ee.ucl.ac.uk  GS203  +44 (0)20 7679 5761 / 45761  
Dr Paul Warburton p.warburton@ee.ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 3971 / 33971  
Dr Philip Watts p.watts@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1106  +44 (0)20 7679 2824 / 32824  
Dr Kit Wong k.wong@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1002  +44 (0)20 7679 2895 / 32895  
Prof Karl Woodbridge k.woodbridge@ee.ucl.ac.uk  1113  +44 (0)20 7679 3969 / 33969  
 
Honorary, Visiting and Emeritus Staff
Prof Fred StentifordEmeritus Professor of Telecommunications
Prof Roy ColeEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Keith WardEmeritus Professor of Telecommunications Business
Prof Mike G.F. WilsonEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Brian DaviesEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Chris PittEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof John E. MidwinterEmeritus Pender Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Nina ThornhillVisiting Professor
Prof Simon WattsVisiting Professor
Prof Alan WillnerVisiting Professor
Prof Tony GillespieVisiting Professor
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Mr David MoneyVisiting Professor
Prof Glenn TyrellVisiting Professor
Dr Jaswinder LotaHonorary Senior Lecturerj.lota@ucl.ac.uk
Prof David BlacknellVisiting Professor
Dr Joe AttardHonorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Stephen LeaHonorary Lecturer
Dr William MicelliVisiting Professor
Mr Ian MorfettHonorary Lectureri.morfett@ee.ucl.ac.uk
Prof Richard BayfordHonorary Senior Lecturer
Prof Michael InggsVisiting Professor
Dr Graeme SmithVisiting Professor
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Dr Anagnostis HadjifoutiouVisiting Professor
Mr Keith CarringtonHonorary Lecturer
Dr Chris ParkVisiting Professor
Dr Anderson StuartVisiting Professor
Dr Brent SegalVisiting Professor
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Prof Chris BakerVisiting Professor
Dr Clayton StewartVisiting Professor
Dr Angela GearyHonorary Reader