You are here: Home / Staff / Academic Staff

Contact Information for Academic Staff

NameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Prof Ioannis Andreopoulos i.andreopoulos@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.719  +44 (0)20 7679 7303 / 37303  
Prof Polina Bayvel p.bayvel@ucl.ac.uk  607  +44 (0)20 7679 7921 / 37921  
Dr Francesca Boem f.boem@ucl.ac.uk  1108  +44 (0)20 7679 3969 / 33969  
Prof Paul Brennan p.brennan@ucl.ac.uk  1110  +44 (0)20 7679 3191 / 33191  
Dr Neil Curson n.curson@ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 2972 / 32972  
Prof Izzat Darwazeh i.darwazeh@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.714  +44 (0)20 7679 3945 / 33945  
Prof Sally Day sally.day@ucl.ac.uk  711  +44 (0)20 7679 3055 / 33055  
Prof Andreas Demosthenous a.demosthenous@ucl.ac.uk  713  +44 (0)20 7679 3189 / 33189  
Dr Anibal Fernandez a.fernandez@ucl.ac.uk  1107  +44 (0)20 7679 3029 / 33029  
Dr Martyn Fice m.fice@ucl.ac.uk  803  +44 (0)20 7679 3231 / 33231  
Dr Lidia Galdino l.galdino@ee.ucl.ac.uk  809  +44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369  
Prof Hugh Griffiths h.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk  1003  +44 (0)20 7679 3966 / 33966  
Prof Richard Jackman r.jackman@ucl.ac.uk  1004  +44 (0)20 7679 1381 / 31381  
Prof Tony Kenyon a.kenyon@ucl.ac.uk  1122  +44 (0)20 7679 3270 / 33270  
Dr Robert Killey r.killey@ucl.ac.uk  810  +44 (0)20 7679 3979 / 33979  
Dr Hidekazu Kurebayashi h.kurebayashi@ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44-(0)20-7679-9977  
Dr Domanic Lavery d.lavery@ucl.ac.uk  809  +44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369  
Dr Chin-Pang Liu chin.liu@ucl.ac.uk  913  +44 (0)20 7679 3973 / 33973  
Prof Huiyun Liu huiyun.liu@ucl.ac.uk  915  +44 (0)20 7679 3983 / 33983  
Dr Xiao Liu xiao@ucl.ac.uk  710  +44 (0)20 7679 2264 / 32264  
Dr Zhixin Liu zhixin.liu@ucl.ac.uk  605  +44 (0)20 7679 7305 / 37305  
Dr Christos Masouros c.masouros@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.721  +44 (0)20 7679 7965 / 37965  
Prof John Mitchell j.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.713  +44 (0)20 7679 3281 / 33281  
Dr Oleg Mitrofanov o.mitrofanov@ucl.ac.uk  1119  +44 (0)20 7679 3128 / 33128  
Prof John Morton jjl.morton@ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 2367 / 32367  
Prof Nicolae Coriolan Panoiu n.panoiu@ucl.ac.uk  1118  +44 (0)20 7679 2819 / 32819  
Prof Ioannis Papakonstantinou i.papakonstantinou@ucl.ac.uk  1117  +44 (0)20 7679 7302 / 37302  
Prof George Pavlou george.pavlou@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.720  +44 (0)20 7679 3985 / 33985  
Prof Sir Michael Pepper michael.pepper@ucl.ac.uk  715  +44 (0)20 7679 3978 / 33978  
Dr Ioannis Psaras i.psaras@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.704  +44 (0)20 3108 9455 / 59455  
Prof Cyril Renaud c.renaud@ucl.ac.uk  903  +44 (0)20 7679 3982 / 33982  
Prof Miguel Rio miguel.rio@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.717  +44 (0)20 7679 7308 / 37308  
Dr Matthew Ritchie m.ritchie@ucl.ac.uk  1120  +44 (0)20 7679 3959 / 33959  
Dr Miguel Rodrigues m.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.718  +44 (0)20 7679 3957 / 33957  
Dr Ed Romans e.romans@ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 0054 / 30054  
Prof Alwyn Seeds a.seeds@ucl.ac.uk  805  +44 (0)20 7679 7928 / 37928  
Dr David Selviah d.selviah@ucl.ac.uk  1109  +44 (0)20 7679 3056 / 33056  
Prof Sarah Spurgeon s.spurgeon@ucl.ac.uk  709  +44 (0)20 3108 7871 / 57871  
Dr Kenneth Tong k.tong@ucl.ac.uk  1002  +44 (0)20 7679 3019 / 33019  
Dr Laura Toni l.toni@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.705  +44 (0)20 7679 3010 / 33010  
Prof Paul Warburton p.warburton@ucl.ac.uk  LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 3971 / 33971  
Prof Kit Wong kai-kit.wong@ucl.ac.uk  MPEB.703  +44 (0)20 7679 2895 / 32895  
Prof Karl Woodbridge k.woodbridge@ucl.ac.uk  1116   
Dr Jiang Wu uceejw1@ucl.ac.uk  911  +44 (0)20 7679 4466 / 34466  
Dr Georgios Zervas g.zervas@ucl.ac.uk  603  +44 (0)20 7679 4458 / 34458  
 
Teaching Fellows
Dr Ryan Grammenosr.grammenos@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 704+44 (0)20 7679 7085 / 37085
Dr Arnold McKinleyarni.mckinley@ucl.ac.uk917+44 (0)20 3108 1113 / 51113
Dr Clive Poolec.poole@ucl.ac.uk802+44 (0)20 7679 7781 / 37781
 
Honorary, Visiting and Emeritus Staff
Prof Roy ColeEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Mike G.F. WilsonEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Brian DaviesEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Chris PittEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof John E. MidwinterEmeritus Pender Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Karl WoodbridgeEmeritus Professor of Electrical Engineering
Prof Simon WattsVisiting Professor
Prof Tony GillespieVisiting Professor
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Prof Chris BakerVisiting Professor
Prof Simon WattsVisiting Professor
Prof David BlacknellVisiting Professor
Prof Andy ValdarVisiting Professor
Prof Phillippe BergonzoVisiting Professor
Prof Andy StoveVisiting Professor
Sir Prof John O'ReillyVisiting Professor
Dr William MicelliVisiting Professor
Prof Micheal InggsVisiting Professor
Dr Joe AttardHonorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Michael WicksVisiting Professor
Dr Alfonso FarinaVisiting Professor
Dr Jaswinder LotaHonorary Senior Lecturerj.lota@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anagnostis HadjifoutiouVisiting Professor
Dr Tianhua XuHonarary Lecturer
Prof Phil SuttonVisiting Professor
Prof Richard BayfordVisiting Professor
Dr Benn ThomsenHonorary Reader
Dr Keith CarringtonHonorary Lecturer
Dr Stuart AndersonVisiting Professor
Dr Michael FlanaganHonorary Senior Lecturer