You are here: Home / Staff / Administrative Staff

Contact Information for Admin Staff

ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Timothy Bodley-Scott t.bodley-scott@ucl.ac.uk 602  +44 (0)20 7679 3976 / 33976  
 Job Title:CDT Administrator/Business Development and Marketing Officer
Sebastian Carrington uceesca@ucl.ac.uk 705  +44 (0)20 7679 7188 / 37188  
 Job Title:Departmental Officer
Vicky Coombes v.coombes@ucl.ac.uk 705  +44 (0)20 7679 7307 / 37307  
 Job Title:Deputy Departmental Administrator
Sharon Edwards sharon.edwards@ucl.ac.uk 721  +44 (0)20 7679 3947 / 33947  
 Job Title:Finance Officer
Lucy High l.high@ucl.ac.uk 703  +44 (0)20 7679 7304 / 37304  
 Job Title:Undergraduate Degree Administrator / External Funding Officer
Rhiannon Lloyd r.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk 703  +44 (0)20 7679 7300 / 37300  
 Job Title:MSc Administrator / External Funding Officer
Lola Mason lola.mason@ucl.ac.uk 721  +44 (0)20 7679 3574 / 33574  
 Job Title:Photonics Doctoral Training Centre Assistant / PhD Administrator
Paul Mckenna p.mckenna@ucl.ac.uk 717  +44 (0)20 7679 3186 / 33186  
 Job Title:Departmental Administrator