You are here: Home / Staff / Research Staff

Contact Information for Research Staff

Research Fellows
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Lai BunLokl.lok@ucl.ac.uk917+44 (0)20 3108 1113/ 51113
IoannisPsarasi.psaras@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 7.04+44 (0)20 3108 9455 / 59455

 

Research Staff
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Alhabib Abbas uceeaa2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Alex Alvarado uceeaea@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 4462 / 34462  
Mohammad Ashraful Anam mohammad.anam.10@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.721  +44 (0)20 7679 2390 / 72390  
Mandana Ardeshir Tanha uceeard@ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Onur Ascigil o.ascigil@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Matthew Ash m.ash@ucl.ac.uk    
Katarzyna Balakier k.balakier@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3987 / 33987  
Wei Chai w.chai@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9447 / 59447  
Marinos Charalambides marinos.charalambides@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9444 / 59444  
Siming Chen uceehea@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Yu Chen uceec00@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3231 / 33231  
Stuart Clayman s.clayman@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9442 / 59442  
Joao De Castro Mota uceejfd@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Mustafa Sezer Erkilinc m.erkilinc@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 4464 / 34464  
Jon Fenton j.fenton@ucl.ac.uk LCN_2P1  +44 (0)20 7679 0640 / 30640  
Lidia Galdino l.galdino@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Alex Galis a.galis@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.721A  +44 (0)20 3108 9441 / 59441  
Chris Graham c.graham@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
David Griffin d.griffin@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9445 / 59445  
Yanchuan Huang y.huang@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Qi Jiang q.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Dai Jiang d.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Boris Karanov b.karanov@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Muhammad Khandaker uceerak@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9465 / 59465  
Domanic Lavery domanic.lavery.09@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Ka Law uceekll@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Tao Li tao.li@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Robert Maher r.maher@ucl.ac.uk    
Elisa Maini uceeema@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 7626 / 47626  
David Manrique d.manrique@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Adnan Mehonic adnan.mehonic.09@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 3162 / 33162  
Ahmad Mohammad ahmad.mohammad@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Arsam Nasrollahy Shiraz a.shiraz@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4155 / 34155  
Michele Natrella m.natrella@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3987 / 33987  
Wing Ng uceewhn@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2162 / 32162  
Riccardo Palama r.palama@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1116  +44 (0)20 7679 0153 / 30153  
Khoa Truong Phan uceetkp@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9698 / 59698  
Lalitha Ponnampalam l.ponnampalam@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
Sergi Rene uceesre@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Matthew Ritchie m.ritchie@ucl.ac.uk 1116  +44 (0)20 7679 0153 / 30153  
Xavier Salada Sole uceexsa@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Marc Sans Zamara m.sans@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 2394 / 72394  
Johannes Schlaefer j.schlaefer@ucl.ac.uk 1111   
Haymen Shams uceeelg@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 2062 / 32062  
Kai Shi uceeksh@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Arman Shojaeifard a.shojaeifard@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9043 / 59043  
Vasilis Sourlas uceevso@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2456 / 72456  
Mingchu Tang mingchu.tang.11@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Manoj Thakur manoj.thakur@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Robert Thompson robert.j.thompson@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2162 / 32162  
Daphne Tuncer daphne.tuncer.09@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9456 / 59456  
Francesco Tusa francesco.tusa@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Joao Valente j.valente@ee.ucl.ac.uk 905   
Virgilio Valente v.valente@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4159 / 34159  
Dario Valocchi uceedv0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Valeria Vercesi v.vercesi@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 4464 / 34464  
Byron Villis ucanbjv@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9947 / 39947  
Lifeng Wang uceelw2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Joseph Welch joseph.welch.09@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9903 / 39903  
Tianhua Xu uceexux@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Zichuan Xu z.xu@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Will Yang zhen.yang@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 2113 / 32113  
Jian You j.you@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Yunyan Zhang yunyan.zhang.11@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  

 

Honorary and Visiting Staff
Mr Peter LangloisHonorary Senior Research Fellowp.langlois@ee.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hans Joerg ThieleHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Alejandra Lilliana Zapata BeghelliHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Francesco RennaHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Samir SayedHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Stephan SandenbergHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Karl-Reik OlsenHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Alessio BalleriHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Giancarlo GavioliHonorary Research Associate