You are here: Home / Staff / Research Staff

Contact Information for Research Staff

Research Fellows
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
SimingChensiming.chen@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 7.08
DomLaveryd.lavery@ucl.ac.uk809+44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369
AdnanMehonicadnan.mehonic.09@ucl.ac.uk914+44 (0)20 3108 1116/ 51116
IoannisPsarasi.psaras@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 7.04+44 (0)20 3108 9455 / 59455

 

Research Staff
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Alhabib Abbas uceeaa2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2123 / 32123  
Suguru Amakubo suguru.amakubo.10@ucl.ac.uk    
Amin Amiri amin.amiri@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Mohammad Ashraful Anam mohammad.anam.10@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2390 / 72390  
Mandana Ardeshir Tanha uceeard@ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Onur Ascigil o.ascigil@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Katarzyna Balakier k.balakier@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
Giorgos Boras g.boras@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Eirina Bourtsoulatze e.bourtsoulatze@ee.ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Aaron Chadha uceehad@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2123 / 32123  
Marinos Charalambides marinos.charalambides@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9444 / 59444  
Siming Chen uceehea@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Stuart Clayman s.clayman@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9442 / 59442  
Jon Fenton j.fenton@ucl.ac.uk LCN_2P1  +44 (0)20 7679 0640 / 30640  
Lidia Galdino l.galdino@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Alex Galis a.galis@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.721A  +44 (0)20 3108 9441 / 59441  
Chris Graham c.graham@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
David Griffin d.griffin@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9445 / 59445  
Paul Haigh p.haigh@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Rodolfo Hermans r.hermans@ee.ucl.ac.uk 804   
Yanchuan Huang y.huang@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Qi Jiang q.jiang@ucl.ac.uk    
Dai Jiang d.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Pamela Jurczak pamela.jurczak.10@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Boris Karanov b.karanov@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Gurunatha Kargal Laxminarayana g.laxminarayana@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Morteza Kheirkhah m.sabetghadam@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Dongyoung Kim d.kim@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Michal Krol m.krol@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Zhihao Lan z.lan@ee.ucl.ac.uk 708   
Tao Li tao.li@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Gabriele Liga gabriele.liga.11@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Fan Liu uceefl0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Adnan Mehonic adnan.mehonic.09@ucl.ac.uk 914  +44 (0)20 3108 1116 / 51116  
Vaibhawa Mishra v.mishra@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Ahmad Mohammad ahmad.mohammad@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Arsam Nasrollahy Shiraz a.shiraz@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4155 / 34155  
Wing Ng w.ng@ucl.ac.uk 914  +44 (0)20 3108 1116 / 51116  
Riccardo Palama r.palama@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1116  +44 (0)20 7679 0153 / 30153  
Konstantinos Papatryfonos k.papatryfonos@ee.ucl.ac.uk 804   
Jae-Seong Park jae-seong.park@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Khoa Truong Phan uceetkp@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9698 / 59698  
Andrea Piccione a.piccione@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Lalitha Ponnampalam l.ponnampalam@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
Francisco Ramirez f.ramirez@ucl.ac.uk 1111   
Sergi Rene uceesre@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Abdelhamid Salem a.salem@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Arsalan Saljoghei a.saljoghei@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Johannes Schlaefer j.schlaefer@ucl.ac.uk    
Wei Sha w.sha@ucl.ac.uk 708  +44 7858 632600  
Haymen Shams uceeelg@ucl.ac.uk    
Yuanjun Shen yuanjun.shen@ucl.ac.uk 1010  07508098539  
Arman Shojaeifard a.shojaeifard@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9043 / 59043  
Mingchu Tang mingchu.tang.11@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Argyrios Tasiopoulos argyrios.tasiopoulos@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Robert Thompson robert.j.thompson@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.706  +44 (0)20 7679 2175 / 32175  
Charles Thomson charles.thomson.11@ucl.ac.uk    
Daphne Tuncer daphne.tuncer.09@ucl.ac.uk    
Francesco Tusa francesco.tusa@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Valeria Vercesi v.vercesi@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 4464 / 34464  
Byron Villis ucanbjv@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9947 / 39947  
Zhongxiang Wei zhongxiang.wei@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Joseph Welch joseph.welch.09@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9903 / 39903  
Tongyang Xu uceetxu@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2396 / 72396  
Zichuan Xu z.xu@ucl.ac.uk    
Jian You j.you@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Xuezhe Yu xuezhe.yu@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Yunyan Zhang uceezh0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Aobo Zhao aobo.zhao@ucl.ac.uk 1006   

 

Honorary and Visiting Staff
Mr Peter LangloisHonorary Senior Research Fellowp.langlois@ee.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephan SandenbergHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Graeme SmithHonorary Research Associate 
Mr Mehmet IlgazHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Giancarlo GavioliHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Nazanin NeshatvarHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Richard CleggHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Richard JamesHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Olujide AdeniranHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Duncan HousdenHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Aaron JonesHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Samir SayedHonorary Lecturer 
Dr Lorenzo Lo MonteHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Eero WillmanHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Bo TanHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Virgilio ValenteHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Borge TorvikHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Daniel O'HaganHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Karl-Reik OlsenHonorary Research Associate