You are here: Home / Staff / Research Staff

Contact Information for Research Staff

Research Fellows
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
SimingChensiming.chen@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 7.08
DomLaveryd.lavery@ucl.ac.uk809+44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369
Lai BunLokl.lok@ucl.ac.uk917+44 (0)20 3108 1113/ 51113
AdnanMehonicadnan.mehonic.09@ucl.ac.uk914+44 (0)20 3108 1116/ 51116
IoannisPsarasi.psaras@ucl.ac.ukMPEB 7.04+44 (0)20 3108 9455 / 59455

 

Research Staff
ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Alhabib Abbas uceeaa2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2123 / 32123  
Amin Amiri amin.amiri@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3913 / 33913  
Mohammad Ashraful Anam mohammad.anam.10@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2390 / 72390  
Mandana Ardeshir Tanha uceeard@ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Onur Ascigil o.ascigil@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Katarzyna Balakier k.balakier@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3987 / 33987  
Wei Chai w.chai@ucl.ac.uk    
Marinos Charalambides marinos.charalambides@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9444 / 59444  
Siming Chen uceehea@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Stuart Clayman s.clayman@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9442 / 59442  
Mustafa Sezer Erkilinc m.erkilinc@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 4464 / 34464  
Jon Fenton j.fenton@ucl.ac.uk LCN_2P1  +44 (0)20 7679 0640 / 30640  
Lidia Galdino l.galdino@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Alex Galis a.galis@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.721A  +44 (0)20 3108 9441 / 59441  
Shuo Gao shuo.gao@ucl.ac.uk 1006   
Chris Graham c.graham@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
David Griffin d.griffin@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9445 / 59445  
Paul Haigh p.haigh@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Rodolfo Hermans r.hermans@ee.ucl.ac.uk 804   
Yanchuan Huang y.huang@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Dai Jiang d.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Qi Jiang q.jiang@ucl.ac.uk    
Boris Karanov b.karanov@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Muhammad Khandaker uceerak@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9465 / 59465  
Michal Krol m.krol@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Tao Li tao.li@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Fan Liu uceefl0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
David Manrique d.manrique@ucl.ac.uk    
Adnan Mehonic adnan.mehonic.09@ucl.ac.uk 914  +44 (0)20 3108 1116 / 51116  
Vaibhawa Mishra v.mishra@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Ahmad Mohammad ahmad.mohammad@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Arsam Nasrollahy Shiraz a.shiraz@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4155 / 34155  
Michele Natrella m.natrella@ucl.ac.uk    
Wing Ng w.ng@ucl.ac.uk 914  +44 (0)20 3108 1116 / 51116  
Riccardo Palama r.palama@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1116  +44 (0)20 7679 0153 / 30153  
Konstantinos Papatryfonos k.papatryfonos@ee.ucl.ac.uk 804   
Jae-Seong Park jae-seong.park@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Nial Peters uceenpe@ucl.ac.uk 1116   
Khoa Truong Phan uceetkp@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9698 / 59698  
Lalitha Ponnampalam l.ponnampalam@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
Sergi Rene uceesre@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Arsalan Saljoghei a.saljoghei@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Marc Sans Zamara m.sans@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2394 / 72394  
Johannes Schlaefer j.schlaefer@ucl.ac.uk 1111   
Haymen Shams uceeelg@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 2062 / 32062  
Yuanjun Shen yuanjun.shen@ucl.ac.uk 1010  07508098539  
Arman Shojaeifard a.shojaeifard@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9043 / 59043  
Vasilis Sourlas uceevso@ucl.ac.uk    
Mingchu Tang mingchu.tang.11@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Robert Thompson robert.j.thompson@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.706  +44 (0)20 7679 2175 / 32175  
Charles Thomson charles.thomson.11@ucl.ac.uk    
Daphne Tuncer daphne.tuncer.09@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9456 / 59456  
Francesco Tusa francesco.tusa@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Virgilio Valente v.valente@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4159 / 34159  
Joao Valente j.valente@ee.ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Dario Valocchi uceedv0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Valeria Vercesi v.vercesi@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 4464 / 34464  
Byron Villis ucanbjv@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9947 / 39947  
Lifeng Wang uceelw2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Joseph Welch joseph.welch.09@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9903 / 39903  
Tianhua Xu uceexux@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Zichuan Xu z.xu@ucl.ac.uk    
George Xylomenos g.xylomenos@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 6254 / 56254  
Will Yang zhen.yang@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 2113 / 32113  
Jian You j.you@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Xuezhe Yu xuezhe.yu@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Yunyan Zhang uceezh0@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   

 

Honorary and Visiting Staff
Mr Peter LangloisHonorary Senior Research Fellowp.langlois@ee.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hans Joerg ThieleHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Alejandra Lilliana Zapata BeghelliHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Francesco RennaHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Samir SayedHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Stephan SandenbergHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Karl-Reik OlsenHonorary Research Associate 
Dr Alessio BalleriHonorary Senior Research Associate 
Dr Giancarlo GavioliHonorary Research Associate