You are here: Home / Staff / Research Students

Contact Information for Research Students

ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Mohammad Abbadi mohammad.abbadi.16@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Abubakar Adan a.adan.11@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Abdulkareem Afandi uceefan@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Saad Alhuwaimel uceealh@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Khaled Aljaloud khaled.aljaloud.15@ucl.ac.uk 1006   
Pierluigi Amadori uceepva@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Suguru Amakubo suguru.amakubo.10@ucl.ac.uk    
Amin Amiri amin.amiri@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3913 / 33913  
Jaweria Amjad jaweria.amjad.16@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Ijeoma Anarado uceenar@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Paris Andreades paris.andreades.09@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369  
Thillai Annan uceetan@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 3332 / 33332  
Ali Anvari a.anvari@ee.ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9449 / 59449  
Pavlos Apostolidis zcaph14@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9918 / 39918  
Alvaro Arenas Pingarron alvaro.pingarron.15@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Jasni Basuki jasni.basuki.12@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Yin Bi y.bi@ee.ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Cristina Borda Fortuny uctzbo0@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Bachir Bougaila uceebbo@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Mark Buckwell uceemb0@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2162 / 32162  
Andrea Castegnaro andrea.castegnaro.15@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Vedat Cavlu uceevca@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Aaron Chadha uceehad@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2123 / 32123  
Shun Chan steven.chan.12@ucl.ac.uk 905   
Meng-Yang Chen uceemc2@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Qingchao Chen uctzhen@ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Ze Chen ze.chen@ucl.ac.uk 708  +44 (0)20 7679 4157 / 34157  
Hou Man Chin hou.chin.11@ucl.ac.uk    
Kari Clark uceeacl@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369  
Maddison Coke uceemlc@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Richard Colchester uceecol@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Stephen Collins uceesmc@ucl.ac.uk 1121  +44 (0)20 7679 3195 / 33195  
Jifang Duan uceedua@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Daniel Elson uceedel@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Richard Espley-Jones richard.espley-jones.15@ucl.ac.uk 1010   
Steven Evans uceesgm@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Victor Fernandez uceefer@ucl.ac.uk 708   
John Garnham uceearn@ucl.ac.uk 1006   
Thomas Gerard uceetmh@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Hedaia Ghannam hedaia.ghannam.15@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Ajmal Gharib ajmal.gharib.10@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Thomas Gilbert thomas.gilbert.11@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Mohammad Golsharifi mohammad.golsharifi.10@ucl.ac.uk    
Claudia Gonzalez claudia.burguete.16@ucl.ac.uk 905   
Luis Gonzalez Guerrero uceelgo@ucl.ac.uk 804  +44 (0)20 7679 3980 / 33980  
Raoul Guiazon uceerfg@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9462 / 59462  
Daqian Guo daqian.guo.15@ucl.ac.uk 905   
Woo Han uceewjh@ucl.ac.uk    
Marie-Laure Hicks uceehic@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9934 / 39934  
Colin Horne uceehor@ucl.ac.uk 1012  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Duncan Housden uceehou@ucl.ac.uk    
Hume Howe hume.howe.09@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Xiaoyan Hu xiaoyan.hu.16@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Pamela Jurczak pamela.jurczak.10@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Mahmoud Tukur Kabir kabir.tukur.15@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Sungmyung Kang uceesk0@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Abdul Karim a.karim@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Amany Kassem amany.kassem.15@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Oscar Kennedy uceeoke@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 0641 / 30641  
Safe Khan safe.khan.11@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Dongyoung Kim d.kim@ucl.ac.uk 903  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Vasileios Kitsos uceevki@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4159 / 34159  
Alexander Koelker ucanako@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9901 / 39901  
Virginie Kubica uceekub@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Phu Lam winson.lam@ucl.ac.uk    
Ming Lei uczlmle@ucl.ac.uk 708  07803825416  
Ang Li uczlal5@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2395 / 72395  
Tianyi Li uceelix@ucl.ac.uk LCN  07410429295  
Jialing Liao uceeiao@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Mengya Liao uczlml4@ucl.ac.uk 905   
Gabriele Liga gabriele.liga.11@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Xiaoli Lin xiaoli.lin.14@ucl.ac.uk 804   
Fangqi Liu uceeiux@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Yu Liu uczll11@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Wei Liu uceewl0@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Federico Lombardi uceeflo@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Chengqi Ma c.ma@ee.ucl.ac.uk 708  +44 (0)20 7679 4156 / 34156  
Muhammad Madarbux muhammad.madarbux@ucl.ac.uk 809  +44 (0)20 7679 3369 / 33369  
Salman Malik ucem017@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 3165 / 33165  
Bader Mattar bader.mattar.16@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Ameer Mohammed uceemoh@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3196 / 33196  
Henry Montagu henry.montagu@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Luca Montesi uceelmo@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 3162 / 33162  
Manveer Munde ucapmsm@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 3162 / 33162  
Raushan Mussina raushan.mussina.09@ucl.ac.uk    
Luka Mustafa l.mustafa@ee.ucl.ac.uk    
Nazanin Neshatvar uceenes@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Toktam Nezakati uceenez@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Zijun Nie zceee35@ucl.ac.uk 1121  +44 (0)20 7679 3195 / 33195  
Noradila Nordin uceenor@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9454 / 59454  
Salahuddin Nur uceesnu@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Temitope Odedeyi temitope.odedeyi.13@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Alexander Okandeji uceeoka@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9464 / 59464  
Arthur Onno uceealo@ucl.ac.uk 905  +44 (0)20 7679 0178 / 30178  
Waseem Ozan waseem.ozan.13@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Alexander Pakpour-Tabrizi alexander.pakpour-tabrizi.11@ucl.ac.uk LCN  07843879234  
Jiayu Pan jiayu.pan@ee.ucl.ac.uk 708   
William Parfitt uceepar@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Trupti Patel uceetp0@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 0593 / 30593  
Elias Peraticos elias.peraticos.10@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Peter Phu uceepph@ucl.ac.uk    
Evdokia Pilavaki uceepil@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Radhika Poduval radhika.poduval.15@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Mark Portnoi zceempo@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Jun Qian j.qian@ee.ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Samiur Rahman samiur.rahman.11@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Sulakshan Rajendran s.rajendran@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Qun Ren q.ren@ee.ucl.ac.uk 708   
Thomas Robbins thomas.robbins.15@ucl.ac.uk    
Gabriel Saavedra uceegsa@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Zahra Sabetsarvestani zahra.sabetsarvestani.14@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2427 / 72427  
Enver Salkim uceeesa@ucl.ac.uk 1006   
Matthew Schormans matthew.schormans.10@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4159 / 34159  
Daniel Sego daniel.sego.09@ucl.ac.uk    
Daniel Semrau uceedfs@ucl.ac.uk 808   
Hashir Sherwani uceehhk@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Mykyta Shevchenko uceehev@ucl.ac.uk 808  +44 (0)20 7679 3843 / 33843  
Takayuki Shimizu t.shimizu.11@ucl.ac.uk 1006   
Tom Siday tom.siday.15@ucl.ac.uk 1111  +44 (0)20 7679 2165 / 32165  
Eric Sillekens e.sillekens@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
George Smart george.smart@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2123 / 32123  
Jure Sokolic uceejso@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Pingfan Song uceeong@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2424 / 72424  
Matthew Sparks matthew.sparks.15@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Gioacchino Tangari uceegta@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Ruichen Tao uceerta@ucl.ac.uk 708  +44 (0)20 7679 4156 / 34156  
Argyrios Tasiopoulos uceetas@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9453 / 59453  
Alice Taylor uceetay@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9927 / 49927  
Daniel Timbrell uceedti@ucl.ac.uk 708  +44 (0)20 3108 9458 / 59458  
Boerge Torvik uceetor@ucl.ac.uk 1010  +44 (0)20 7679 3192 / 33192  
Giulia Tregnago ucantre@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Nafiseh Vahabi uceevah@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Erin Vehstedt erin.vehstedt.14@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9931 / 39931  
Ya Wen ya.wen@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 4159 / 34159  
Mark Wentink mark.wentink.11@ucl.ac.uk 1111   
Timothy Wootton t.wootton@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9906 / 39906  
Yu Wu zceef77@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Qiushi Wu qiushi.wu.15@ucl.ac.uk 1104   
Hao Xu h.xu@ee.ucl.ac.uk 905   
Tongyang Xu uceetxu@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 7679 2396 / 72396  
Chengyu Yan uceeya3@ucl.ac.uk    
Binxu Yang uceeang@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708   
Mengyang Yang uceemy0@ucl.ac.uk 1121  +44 (0)20 7679 3195 / 33195  
Xianhe Yangzhang x.yangzhang@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Veronika Yordanova veronika.yordanova.11@ucl.ac.uk 1012   
Jie You uceeyou@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Hui Yuan h.yuan@ee.ucl.ac.uk 808   
Majid Zamani uczlza0@ucl.ac.uk 1006  +44 (0)20 7679 3193 / 33193  
Konstantin Zarudny konstantin.zarudny.14@ucl.ac.uk 1111   
Syeda Zehra zceee80@ucl.ac.uk 708   
Na Zhao na.zhao.12@ucl.ac.uk LCN   
Yongxu Zhu uceezhu@ucl.ac.uk MPEB.708  +44 (0)20 3108 9468 / 59468