You are here: Home / Staff / Support Staff

Contact Information for Support Staff

ForenameSurnameEmailRoomTel Number / Internal Ext
Mike Cresswell m.cresswell@ee.ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 0572 / 30572  
Tom Crummey t.crummey@ucl.ac.uk 609  +44 (0)20 7679 3898 / 33898  
Stephen Etienne s.etienne@ucl.ac.uk LCN  +44 (0)20 7679 9904 / 39904  
Joe Evans j.evans@ucl.ac.uk 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964  
Trevor Hamer t.hamer@ucl.ac.uk 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964  
Tom Hamer thomas.hamer@ucl.ac.uk 621  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964  
Lee Heagney l.heagney@ucl.ac.uk 604  +44 (0)20 7679 3960 / 33960  
Steven Hudziak s.hudziak@ucl.ac.uk 902  +44 (0)20 7679 3991 / 33991  
Scott Landers s.landers@ucl.ac.uk 604  +44 (0)20 7679 3960 / 33960  
John Langdon ucbejla@ucl.ac.uk 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3965 / 33965  
Kevin Lee kevin.lee@ucl.ac.uk 902  +44 (0)20 7679 3998 / 33998  
Andrew McDonald uceejm1@ucl.ac.uk 604  +44 (0)20 7679 7311 / 37311  
Gerald Mcbrearty g.mcbrearty@ucl.ac.uk 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3053 / 33053  
Andrew Moss andrew.moss@ucl.ac.uk 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3043 / 33043  
Martin Scott uceesco@ucl.ac.uk 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3053 / 33053  
Jim Vansickle j.vansickle@ee.ucl.ac.uk 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964