You are here: Home / Staff / Professional Services

Contact Information for Administrative Staff

Timothy Bodley-Scott CDT Administrator/Business Development and Marketing Officer
t.bodley-scott@ucl.ac.uk Room 602  +44 (0)20 7679 3976 / 33976  
Sebastian Carrington Taught Course Administrator / PA to Head of Department
uceesca@ucl.ac.uk Room 705  +44 (0)20 7679 7188 / 37188  
Vicky Coombes Deputy Departmental Administrator
v.coombes@ucl.ac.uk Room 705  +44 (0)20 7679 7307 / 37307  
Tracy Dos Santos MSc Administrator / External Funding Officer (Maternity Cover)
t.dossantos@ucl.ac.uk Room 703  +44 (0)20 7679 7300 / 37300  
Sharon Edwards Finance Officer
sharon.edwards@ucl.ac.uk Room 721  +44 (0)20 7679 3947 / 33947  
Hope Greaves Temporary Departmental Officer
h.greaves@ee.ucl.ac.uk Room 705  +44 (0)20 3108 1123 / 51123  
Lucy High Undergraduate Degree Administrator / External Funding Officer
l.high@ucl.ac.uk Room 703  +44 (0)20 7679 7304 / 37304  
Rhiannon Lloyd On maternity leave until October 2017
r.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk Room 703  +44 (0)20 7679 7300 / 37300  
Lola Mason Photonics Doctoral Training Centre Assistant / PhD Administrator
lola.mason@ucl.ac.uk Room 721  +44 (0)20 7679 3574 / 33574  
Paul Mckenna Departmental Administrator
p.mckenna@ucl.ac.uk Room 717  +44 (0)20 7679 3186 / 33186  

Contact Information for IT Support Staff

Tom Crummey Infrastructure Manager
t.crummey@ucl.ac.uk Room 609  +44 (0)20 7679 3898 / 33898  
Lee Heagney System Administrator
l.heagney@ucl.ac.uk Room 604  +44 (0)20 7679 3960 / 33960  
Scott Landers System Administrator
s.landers@ucl.ac.uk Room 604  +44 (0)20 7679 3960 / 33960  

Contact Information for Technical Staff

Tom Hamer Workshop
thomas.hamer@ucl.ac.uk Room 621  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964  
Trevor Hamer Workshop
t.hamer@ucl.ac.uk Room 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964  
Steven Hudziak Nanotechnology Lab Manager
s.hudziak@ucl.ac.uk Room 902  +44 (0)20 7679 3991 / 33991  
John Langdon Workshop
j.langdon@ucl.ac.uk Room 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3965 / 33965  
Kevin Lee Technician
kevin.lee@ucl.ac.uk Room 902  +44 (0)20 7679 3998 / 33998  
Gerald Mcbrearty Lab Technician
g.mcbrearty@ucl.ac.uk Room 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3053 / 33053  
Andrew Moss Lab Technician
andrew.moss@ucl.ac.uk Room 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3043 / 33043  
Martin Scott PCB Technician
uceesco@ucl.ac.uk Room 612  +44 (0)20 7679 3053 / 33053  
Jim Vansickle Workshop
j.vansickle@ee.ucl.ac.uk Room 620  +44 (0)20 7679 3964 / 33964